Winners of Prestigious 2015 Lela McBride Award

Gerton duo, McGrady, volunteers honored by CMLC

Carolina Mountain Land Conservancy announced John Myers and Jane Lawson of Gerton as winners of the organization’s prestigious 2015 Lela McBride Award. The award recognizes individuals who have made significant contributions to land conservation and stewardship in the region.

Read more…


No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.